Phyno releases track list of studio album

0 112

Multi-award winning indigenous rapper, Phyno, has released the track list for his next studio album, ‘Something to live for.’

The album which is the fourth studio album of the Igbo rapper is scheduled to be released next Friday.

Phyno who took to his Instagram page to make the announcement wrote, “Official Tracklist for my fourth studio album!! ‘Something to love for’ this Friday we chop.”

The 16- track album features artists such as The Cavemen, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, Jdess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and Anjulie.

On Monday, Phyno released a single titled do you wrong, which features Olamide, two weeks after he also released another single, ‘Stacks.’

Phyno, who began his career as a producer in 2003, primarily raps in Igbo, incorporating Pidgin and English into his music is from a personal belief that those elements of music make it borderless.

The rapper is the founder and CEO of Penthauze Music, a Nigerian-based record label after leaving Sputnet Records, the record label where he started his career.

The label became active in 2008 and has gone on to sign several artists including the brilliant youngster, Superboy Cheque.

Read Similar Posts:



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× How can I help you?